Product Details:

  • Number of Discs: 1
  • UPC: 820761101620
Bookmark and Share

Nils Lofgren

Old School

Brand New CD from Nils Lofgren of E Street Band fame. First release of new material in 6 years.

List Price:  $14.98
Price:  $11.24  (save 25%)
Buy CD  (Available Now)


Nils Lofgren's new solo album release is a classic Nils, rock album featuring a collection of 12 songs. 11 are new originals by Nils and "Irish Angel" is beautiful ballad written by Bruce McCabe that Nils has been performing in his shows recently. "Let Her Get Away" is a haunting acoustic gem co-written with Root Boy Slim. Featuring rough, raw blues dobros and searing electric guitars to beautiful acoustic tracks, "Old School" is classic Nils at his diverse best. Featuring the legendary Paul Rodgers, Lou Gramm and Sam Moore as guest vocalists, this album has it all and promises to rank among his best.


Watch trailer/clip »

Listen:         Ain't Too Many Of Us Left

Track Listing

  • Old School
  • 60 Is The New 18
  • Miss You Ray
  • Love Stumbles On
  • Amy Joan Blues
  • Irish Angel
  • Ain't Too Many Of Us Left
  • When You Were Mine
  • Just Because You Love Me
  • Dream Big
  • Let Her Get Away
  • Why Me